Some Ideas With Resonance

Project-based learning.

Making art more accessible.

Juxtaposition

Organization

Yesterday we cleaned and reorganized the basement to make a play/work area and an art area. Now, how to arrange and supply the materials.

What do I have? How can I use it better?

What interests the children?

What do I need/want to do that I can involve them with?

How do I balance/intersect giving them ownership/following their interests with discipling/leading them in the way they should go?

Leave a Reply

