New Template

DOB has said that he has trouble reading this blog because the light text on a dark background makes it hard for him to read quickly.


 


I like light on a dark background. But I even more like having my husband read my writing.


 


This new try is a compromise. I rather like it, although I miss the cool grass picture.


 


I tweaked a few things so it would be green instead of blue. I increased the font size to make it easier to read.


 


I hope this will keep everyone happy. And now DOB won't miss out anymore.

One thought on “New Template

  1. This looks good. I find it hard to read the light text on dark background too or the text color being very similar to the background color.

Leave a Reply

